Canberra 2012

I am happy to announce that the dates for Sew It Together 2012 are June 8-10 in Canberra!

I am finalising a few details this week and I’ll have lots of info for you soon. At this stage, festivities will kick off at lunchtime on Friday and finish at about lunchtime on Sunday.

It is a long weekend, so why not stay a little longer and enjoy the non-crafty side of Canberra for the rest of the weekend, or bring the whole family and send them to Questacon for a few days whilst you play with crafty stuff?

Hope to see you there!

6 Responses to “Canberra 2012”

  1. Bronwyn Says:

    I will do the first bloggy ‘Wahoo’!!

  2. yarnplanner Says:

    I’d better start blogging again or I won’t be allowed to come. Its in my diary though – can’t wait!

  3. Danielle Says:

    Yay! Looking forward to it!

  4. Becky Says:

    I am really excited about it, the dates are perfect for me because the last day of tri 1 for uni is the 8th so I will be worn to a frazzle then, but in need of a getaway!

  5. Amy Says:

    It’s written on the calendar and it’s not getting crossed off for anything! So exciting, I can’t wait!!

  6. cas Says:

    yippee, have pencilled it in the diary 🙂 really looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

