Sew It Together 2012!

A huge thanks to Donna for doing all the logos again for next year! We’ve a new header and a new button for your blog!

You can find the code for the button on the Sew It Together Facebook page, or if you aren’t into Facebook, please email me and I will forward it on. (WordPress won’t let me put it in this post).

At this stage, the best guess for a date is early June. I would like to time it with Handmade Market in Canberra so you can get the opportunity to visit that at the same time.

Rug up, folks, we’re off to the nation’s capital in winter! Brrrr!

15 Responses to “Sew It Together 2012!”

  1. cherryredquilter Says:

    sounds COOL to me!

  2. Sue Says:

    looking forward to it as this year I was working the NSW election

  3. Lily Mulholland Says:

    Wonderful — given I live in Canbrrra(!), I should actually be able to make it next year!!

  4. trash Says:

    Oh, such envy.

  5. Karen Says:

    Yay – it seems more real now that there’s an official logo!

  6. Sally Says:

    I missed Melb & Syd… but June 2012 in Canberra might be very do-able for me. YAY!

  7. Kylie Says:

    yay – looking forward to it already. Off to think of things to knit so I am warm:)

  8. Salley Govey Says:

    Do you take newbies?

  9. Danielle Says:

    Hooray! Can’t wait!

  10. sweet emmelie Says:

    Oohh, that is something to aim for. Hopefully I can come!

  11. cas Says:

    Hi Sheriden, I have heard so much about the SIT from Wendy & Karen & am super keen to join in. Just wondering how I can grab the code so I can post onto my blog 🙂 Cheers

  12. Nora Says:

    Sounds like a great event. What do I need to do to be in? I live near Canberra so perrrfect for me.

  13. Susan Says:

    Interested…if you take newbies (although I already ‘know’ some of other ladies via online) Susan

  14. Susan Says:

    OK have that! Susan

  15. Sally Says:

    Any better idea about dates yet???

Leave a Reply

