Sunday Brunch?

Can I get an idea of who would be interested in coming along to a brunch on Sunday morning?

7 Responses to “Sunday Brunch?”

  1. Leah Says:

    Me!

  2. Helen Says:

    Me! Definately me!

  3. Renae Says:

    Count me in!

  4. Susie Says:

    My flight is at 12 so if I can squeeze in a vegemite toast and a cup of tea before I have to be at the airport, count me in.

  5. notquitecrafty Says:

    Of course. Still haven’t booked my bus trip home – better get onto that or you may end up with a permanent house guest, lol.

  6. ingrid Says:

    Me too!

  7. Karen Says:

    I’m so behind on blog reading but definitely would love to be in for this one.
    I’ll need recovery time after all my shopping and stitching (yeah right!) on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

