Sew It Together Sponsor – Prints Charming

It’s no secret that I’m a big fan of Prints Charming. I still remember their very first Sydney Quilt Fair at Darling Harbour and Donna and I were so excited to see their new, different, bright, gorgeous screenprinted fabrics. They were such a breath of fresh air in an otherwise fairly stale fair.

A visit to the studio was always high on my list for Sew It Together in Sydney, and I am really looking forward to the Stitching Session on the Friday afternoon. I’ve got 11 other excited stitchers joining me and I can’t wait.

I’m delighted to tell you that Prints Charming have offered some prizes for the great giveaway at the Saturday Crafting Session!

Up for grabs are a Heart Embroidery Pack (value $33) and a Prints Charming Pack of Useful Scraps (value $25)!

It’s a chance for a couple of you who maybe can’t make the Stitching Session to take home a little Prints Charming magic with you.

Thanks so much to Kirsten and Cath for some great prizes, and for hosting us on the Friday afternoon at your studio!

 

One Response to “Sew It Together Sponsor – Prints Charming”

  1. Becky et al. Says:

    Oh yes, I can’t wait for the stitching session, and the shopping! I think I will be giving a lot of handmade gifts this year.

Leave a Reply

