Important Information!

Here’s a link to the Sew It Together ‘shop’ where you can make all of your bookings in one place!

Sew It Together Shop

Name Tag Swap – sign-ups closed!

Details of the Sample Swap are here.

And once you have paid your deposit, join our Facebook group here!

See here for more details about the Saturday Crafting Session.

**NEW** Here‘s a timetable for the weekend!

**NEW** Blog List here!

3 Responses to “Important Information!”

  1. Wendy Says:

    I am so excited to be able to come along to this … Bron has told me I really must go so I’m “up for” the fun too! Thanks so much, Wendy

  2. Bronwyn Says:

    Good on you Wendy!!!

  3. corrie Says:

    good job explaining! since as my husband dropped me off last year and he thought I was attending a day of craft speakers – oh how we laughed at that one!

Leave a Reply

