Blog button!

Would you like a new button for your blog?

If so, you can email me at chaletgirl13@gmail.com or sheridan@sewittogether.com.au and I will forward you the code.

(If there are any WordPress wizards that know how to put this on the blog for everyone to grab, please let me know. I once spent 3 days trying to figure out and gave up. I don’t often give up, you know).

Thanks again to Donna for our fabulous logo!

2 Responses to “Blog button!”

  1. trash Says:

    Is there any chance you will be doing a button that says ‘But I reeeally want to go to Sew It Together 2011!’ ?

    Just wondering 😉

  2. Kayscha Says:

    Love it! Thanks x

Leave a Reply

