Scrap Swap

Tanya needs your help!

I am in the process of making an applique quilt in colours that aren’t my ‘usual palette’! I only need small pieces, I thought some of you may have some scraps that you would be happy to share or swap. I am after brights in pink, aqua, green, orange, purple, yellow – probably at least 2 inch squares. If you are coming to the Saturday craft session I would lovingly take them off your hands there!. I am happy to look in my ‘stash’ if anyone else needs anything specific, I will be bringing some fabric to give away to a good home, because I have just had a bit of a clean out! Feel free to email me if you want more info- camandtan@yahoo.com.au. Looking forward to meeting you on Saturday!

Can you help?

3 Responses to “Scrap Swap”

  1. Elizabeth McMahon Says:

    Ooohh, sounds good, I’m sure I can find you some Tanya. See you soon.
    Lizzie
    xxx

  2. Anna Says:

    I have some Kaffe scraps that i can bring that are in brights.

    Anna

  3. Tanya Holt Says:

    thanks so much ladies!

Leave a Reply

