Prizes from Polly Pratt!

After I posted recently that I had received 58 prizes for the Saturday Crafting Session and just needed another 2 so that everyone could receive a prize; I received a very welcome offer from Anna of Polly Pratt.

Anna makes gorgeous dresses and skirts for women, mini Polly Pratt dresses for little girls, cushions, babushkas, needle books……..so many beautiful products!

You’ll find her regularly at markets around Melbourne, and permanently at The Olive Grove Studios on Sydney Road, Brunswick. Anna does have a store on big cartel here, but it’s still under construction.

Anna has very kindly donated two Mini Polly Pratt dresses for little girls as prizes for Sew It Together!

There is a size 1 dress and a size 3 dress up for grabs! The photos here aren’t of the actual dresses, but you get the idea, right?

Gorgeous! I would love one of these for Miss Emmeline!

Anna will be on the bus next Friday, and also at the Saturday Crafting Session, so you get to meet her in person as well. Perfect.

Thanks Anna for your very generous offer! A total of 60 prizes is an amazing result and it means I can probably pop my name in the draw too without feeling guilty. So from, me, personally, thank you so much for the chance to win a prize on the day!

Now if I could just win one of those dresses…….

8 Responses to “Prizes from Polly Pratt!”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Gorgeous dresses – very generous of Polly to donate these to SIT.

    I’m soooo glad you can win a prize too Sheridan. If I win a little dress, it’s all yours! My little girl will be ten soon, so not little enough for one of these beauties. 🙂

  2. Tanya Holt Says:

    Thanks Polly Pratt.
    Sheridan- definitely your name should be in the draw, oh Queen of Organisation.

  3. Karen Says:

    Sheridan I think given all the work you have done no-one would mind if you just happened to win a dress as your prize!
    Gorgeous.

  4. Anna Says:

    Sheridan,
    I think i need to know how old your daughter is? Wink wink.

    Anna

  5. Renae Says:

    Yay! I can’t believe there’s enough prizes for everyone! Even if there weren’t, I think your name should be the first to go in the draw with all the work you’ve done. It’s getting so close now! Renae

  6. Renae Says:

    Oh and thanks Anna from Polly Pratt, it’s very generous of you to donate 2 of your gorgeous dresses! Wish my girl was little enough for them!

  7. Lucky (chalet)girl (Part II) « Chaletgirl Says:

    […] Polly Pratt dresses as prizes for Sew It Together. I might have been a little too enthusiastic on this post, because, lo and behold, look what Anna had ready for me in Melbourne! A gorgeous mini Polly […]

  8. Sew It Together Sponsor – Polly Pratt! « Sew It Together Says:

    […] I am delighted to welcome back another sponsor from last year‘s event, and that is Polly […]

Leave a Reply

