Your Favourite Places In Melbourne

Thank you to everyone who took the time to fill out my little form with your details. I had a wonderful time reading through your responses. I loved reading about what you like to make and what your blog means to you. I loved everything that the Melbourne bloggers (and a few others) wrote about their city. Truly. I loved everything that you wrote.

I’ve started to collate it all for printing, given that there is less than 3 weeks to go until I board that plane for Melbourne. (I can’t believe that!).

It occured to me that the information provided about favourite places in Melbourne really needs to be distributed beforehand. I know that lots of you are travelling down on Thursday, so you will have a little time on Friday morning to possibly fill in.

(I haven’t finalised the Friday Fabric Shopping trip departure time or itinerary yet. Still working on it.)

The information is available in a Google document that you can print yourself here and take with you to Melbourne.

Thanks again, everyone. You are all helping to shape this event into something awesome.

3 Responses to “Your Favourite Places In Melbourne”

  1. Kelly Says:

    Thanks Sheridan! I just read through the fave places doc, and I think I need to come down for a week or so just to visit all the great places mentioned.

    I’m sooooooooo excited about SIT. You’ve done such a great job organising everything, and I know it’s going to be fantastic!!! Thank you. 🙂

  2. Abbe Says:

    Great list Sheridan. I’m a Melbournite but there’s heaps I now need to see and do!
    Ab

  3. Karen Says:

    Sheridan did I do this? I can’t remember?? And if not am I too late now??

    Also a parcel from Lark is in m hot little hands!

Leave a Reply

