Dear Fii is coming!

As I work my way down the waiting list and confirm the last of the available places for the Saturday Crafting Session, it was a delight to be able to offer Dear Fii a place when she had waited so long, so patiently and so excitedly.

To celebrate her offer of a place, she has generously donated some gorgeous prizes to be given away at the Saturday Crafting Session.

Coming with Fi, to Sew It Together, are 10 Hexagon Flower Brooch Kits and 10 Button Heart Brooch Kits!

Aren’t these beautiful?

The kits include everything you need to complete a brooch, including vintage buttons, all fabrics and findings.

Fi and I first ‘met’ online years and years ago when she made me a beautiful mini quilt of hexagons in a Flickr swap. You can find more of her lovely work on her blog here and she has an online store here where you can find some stunning patterns and kits.

Thank you so much Fi for your lovely prizes and I’m looking forward to finally meeting you!

——

All you have to do to try and win one of these prizes is turn up at the Saturday Crafting Session. If your maths is any good, you might note that this takes the total number of prizes on offer to 52. FIFTY-TWO prizes. What you don’t know is that I have another 6 prizes still to tell you about. Which makes 58 prizes.

I will make sure to throw in another 2 prizes, if needed, to bring that total number to 60. As in, yes, everyone goes home with a prize.

Again, thank you so much to all our sponsors who have all been so very generous. I urge you to support them, in return, when you can. Give them a good reason to sponsor Sew It Together again!

7 Responses to “Dear Fii is coming!”

  1. fi Says:

    Yay! so excited to be coming along!!Thanks for having me:))

  2. Kelly Says:

    That’s great. Sooooo good that someone who really wanted to come has got a place. Not long now, I can’t wait! šŸ˜‰

  3. Tanya Holt Says:

    THanks heaps for those fun prizes fi- and gosh, Sheridan, what a lot of prizes!!

  4. Susan L Says:

    It’s going to be a great weekend … I can’t wait. Thanks Fi for the prizes, and welcome.

  5. Bianca Says:

    I love Miss Fi. Yes. I do.

    Can’t wait!!

  6. Andi Says:

    How are you going for prizes?
    I purchased something today I’d be happy to donate.
    Let me know.
    Andi šŸ™‚

  7. Daisy Says:

    Hey all you lucky girls – have a great time – I hope to get in early next year or at least way up on the waiting list – I’m working the elections on Saturday but I’d sooooo love to be with you guys instead.

Leave a Reply

