Name Tags

This blog has been a little quiet lately, so I thought I would share some of the fabulous name tags that are popping up in the Flickr group, in case you haven’t been in there lately.

I have to admit, this is my favourite:

Made by Karen for Julie

Made by Katia for Susie

Made by Lara for Beck

Made by Lisa for Lara

There are lots more name tags in the Flickr group to admire. Many don’t have their names revealed just yet, but you can still admire their gorgeousness.

Well done everyone – I am so inspired by your creativity!

5 Responses to “Name Tags”

  1. Claire - Matching Pegs Says:

    No I am really sorry I didn’t have a chance to join this swap.
    Life was too crazy at the time, and I had a big deadline.

    I think I better get busy on one of my own, but the bar has been set high!

  2. Julie Says:

    I suggest we just get these girls to make all the tags for next time!!!! Some people are too clever for their own good.

  3. Cass Says:

    I’d better upload mine to the flickr group. Not sure if I have done it or maybe Cam did it.

    I love that dress too

  4. Karen Says:

    *blush* Aww shucks – thanks Sheridan.
    Seems having time on my hands was good for the creative juices!

  5. Cate Says:

    These are am,azing! I must’ve missed the call out for name tags eek! Am making my own at work this afternoon (may be of dubious quality!)

Leave a Reply

