The Neckwear of Choice

Surprisingly, I have finished my name tag for Gypsy‘s swap well before the deadline and it is ready to be sent off. I blogged about it here.

In conjunction with that, I also thought you might like to see what I picked up this week.

Oh, yeah, sorry I had to take a photo in the mirror. You can read in mirror image, can’t you. If not, just grab your laptop and find your own mirror. Then you can see the magnificence of the Sew It Together lanyard.

Cool, huh?

8 Responses to “The Neckwear of Choice”

  1. Tinniegirl Says:

    Totally cool. My goodness it’s getting exciting. I’d better get to designing and making my name tag.

  2. Kelly Says:

    How excitement!!! Love the lanyard and am coveting the name tag. I must get on with mine, thanks for the kick in the pants. 🙂

  3. Susan L Says:

    this is looking amazing … and i wonder which lucky duck is going to be surprised with that tag?

  4. pinkfishbluefish Says:

    The nametag you made is gorgeous Sheridan! It helps that red & aqua is one of my fave combos 🙂 Lanyards look awesome too. It’s getting closer, I’m so excited!

  5. Belinda Says:

    Ahh..Sheridan you’ve set the bar high with your quilty quality nametag! The lanyard looks perfect for it too

  6. jodie Says:

    tres chic !

  7. donna Says:

    They look awesome

  8. Bianca Says:

    YAY!!! Fabulous!! So exciting! Oh and I love the name tag too 🙂 xox

Leave a Reply

