Another Sponsor!

I told you so. Back here. And I quote,

If you are already a member of the crafty blogging community in Australia, I don’t have to tell you what a warm, generous, kind, funny bunch of ladies they are.

So even though I have been proved right (and I usually am!), I am still surprised and overawed and grateful that some of my fellow bloggers are so behind this event that they are offering their own time, their own products and even their own space in support.

Today I am delighted to announce that Jodie of Vintage RicRac has offered a gift to every attendee at the Saturday Crafting Session.

Jodie says it might be a pattern or “maybe a mystery-yet-to-be-determined-Jodie-is-waiting-for inspiration type gift”.

Whatever it may be, I have accepted graciously on behalf of you all, and I will be thrilled to take a little bit of Ric-Rac magic back home to Sydney myself.

My sincerest thanks to Jodie, and, of course, our other sponsors Corrie and Nikki for your generous offers to make this event truly amazing.

Thank you.

3 Responses to “Another Sponsor!”

  1. Andi Says:

    This is turning into quite a fabulous shindig.
    Glad I’ve booked my seat already!!!

  2. Lyn Says:

    oh my goodness, that is so lovely. I can’t tell you how much I’m looking forward to this!

  3. Bronwyn Says:

    A little bit of Jodie Treats! We are getting so spoilt!

Leave a Reply

