2010 Australian Craft Blog Convention

Welcome to Sew It Together!

Sew It Together is the 2010 Australian Craft Blog Convention. I’m hoping to get as many craft/sewing/knitting bloggers from across Australia in one place at the same time. I expect there will be much laughter, a little crafting and whole lot of new friendships generated.

Melbourne is the location for the inaugural Sew It Together which kicks off on Friday, 14th May 2010.

—-

I’ve spent a little bit of time setting up some pages on the events of the weekend. You can see them in the right hand column. Over there…….>

In order to get an idea of how many participants are really interested in taking part, I would love it if you could spend a few minutes, and leave a comment on each page if you are interested in attending. It would be helpful to know now if I am catering for 5 people or for 45 people.

Leave a comment here if you have any general questions, and I will answer in the comments below.

Thanks so much for your support on this. I hope that lots of you can make it to Melbourne in May and that the event is a great success.

5 Responses to “2010 Australian Craft Blog Convention”

  1. trashalou Says:

    Oh. Oh. OH! I wish I was coming. If I win the lottery between now and then I am coming with a truckload of UK blogers, including Lucy Locket, Moogsmum, I’m a Ginger Monkey and many more!!

  2. Tanya Holt Says:

    Sounds great, I will go and have a look at the other pages. Good on you!

  3. Stacey Says:

    Could I be an honorary kiwi that gets to join in? Oh pretty please 🙂

  4. Anna Boyd-Dunlop Says:

    I would love to be part of this.

    Anna

Leave a Reply

