Noosa 2013 – Cancelled

It is with much regret that I announce that Sew It Together Noosa Retreat 2013 has been cancelled.

Those of you who paid deposits have been refunded in full (I am not sure how long Paypal takes to process these things – let me know if it is not showing up in your account by the end of next week, please!).

I’d like to thank all of the people who have helped to make SIT such a success over the last 3-4 years and who greeted the idea with such enthusiasm. I’ve had the time of my life!!

At this point, there will be no more Sew It Together events organised, but I hope that we can continue to enjoy the friendships we have all made.

Thank you again for your support.

Sheridan
 xxxx
6 Responses to “Noosa 2013 – Cancelled”

  1. trash Says:

    Sheridan, may I be the first to thank you for all your hard work in organising these fabulous events. It was the bomb.

  2. sophie Says:

    It’s been awesome! Thanks Sheridan, for taking the idea to reality!

  3. Maryanne Says:

    Thanks from me too Sheridan Canberra was so much fun. I am sure every SIT was stacks of work to organise – thank you for that.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

