Sew It Together Noosa Retreat 2013

1st to 3rd March, 2013.

Details to come as soon as possible!

 

3 Responses to “Sew It Together Noosa Retreat 2013”

  1. Sue Stubbings Says:

    YES YES YES, Canberra was my granddaughters birthday, Sydney was like NSW elections and I was working, Melbourne can’t remember but I couldn’t be there. I have permission not that I need it to be there next March.

  2. Sam Spring Says:

    Hi

    As per our conversation today would love to join you and have organised babysitting! How do I pay the deposit? Cheers
    Sam

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

