Mini Market Stalls

I know you are excited about these!

I’m just finalising the actual timing for each stall, but here’s the list of stalls you can expect to find at the Saturday Crafting Session….

Suzy Hausfrau – yarn!

Craft Schmaft – patterns and kits!

Craft Junk – crochet hooks & knitting needles!

Chaletgirl – yes, I am destashing this year – please help find a nice new home for my fabric

Possum Blossom Patchwork – die cut paper pieces and fabric!

Polly Pratt – fabric and clothes!

Sew Vintage – fabric!

Clare’s Craftroom – patterns!

The Red Thread – lots of fabulous crafty stuff!

Posie Patchwork – fabric!

There will only be one stall open at a time, but unfortunately they will overlap with the workshops. No way to avoid that I am afraid. Please be considerate to your workshop host, that’s all I am asking!

And please understand that this has taken the longest of almost anything to organise…juggling the times…..trying to fit them before/during/after workshops….who is free at what time……so please be gentle with me if you are not happy with my decisions!!

3 Responses to “Mini Market Stalls”

  1. Gillian R Says:

    I’ll like you no matter what Sheridan. Promise!

  2. Anna Boyd-Dunlop Says:

    Sheridan i will also have clothing if thats ok? you have done a fantastic job.

  3. Renae Moseling Says:

    Is it sad that I am excited about your stall Sheridan?! I have seen photos of your stash on your blog! The market stalls were great last year and I am sure you won’t hear any complaints this year :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

